District Election Office

A message of District Election Officer

Tehsils offices are working as voter registration centers for the free, fair and healthy elector roll. Voters’ registration as a voter is being accepted through offline and online mode. ERONET Portal was launched to process the voters’ enrollment forms. The application of name inclusion, deletion, and objections received from online through NVSP portal and offline mode are processed by AERO/ERO and the applicant received the status message on their registered mobile number. We are committed to making the election process free and fair – District Election Officer, Muzaffarnagar

Public Representative

  • 03-Muzaffarnagar-Hon.Dr.Sanjeev Baliyan,Min. of State,Govt of India
  • 04-Bijnor-Hon.Malook Nagar
  • 011-budhana-Hon.Umesh Malik
  • 012-Charthawal-Hon.Vijay Kumar,Min.of State,UP Govt
  • 013-Purkazi-Hon.Pramod Utwaal
  • 014-Muzaffarnagar-Hon.Kapildev Agarwal,Min.of State,UP Govt
  • 015-Khatauli-Hon.Vikaram Singh
  • 016-Meerapur-Hon.Avtar Singh Bhadana
District Election Officer Mr. Chandra Bhushan Singh , IAS
Senior Superintendent of Police Shri Abhishek Yadav, IPS
Dy. District Election Officer Shri Narendra Bahadur Singh, PCS


  • ECI Helpline - 011-23717391
  • ECI Fax - 011-23052219, 23052223 - 25
  • ECI Control Room - 011-23052220, 23052221
  • ECI Complaint E-Mail -
  • ECI EPBAX - 011-23052205-10,23052212-18,23052146,23052148,23052150
  • District Election Officer - 9454417574
  • Dy.Election Officer - 9454418017
  • Asst.District Election officer- 9454418079
  • District Election Control Room - 01312433023